We are excited to announce that our 2019 Season Banquet will be on Saturday January 25 @7pm located at Halifax Distilling Company on Lower Water street
Tickets are now on sale. $20 / person
Send your money to halifaxtars@gmail.com to reserve your spot
Doors open @ 7pm
Awards Start @ 7:45pm
Dinner @ 8:30pm


Women’s Rookie of the Year: Paige Parker
Women’s Most Improved Player: Marissa McBride
Women’s Div 2 MVP: Emma MacDougall
Women’s Div 1 MVP: Hannah Ellis

Men’s Rookie of the Year: Josh Cunningham
Men’s Most Improved Player: Jeff Macdonald
Men’s Div 2 MVP: Chris Clements
Men’s Div 1 MVP: Keith Graham

Men’s Coaches’ Award: Chris Clements
Women’s Coaches’ Award: Kenzie Hale

Tar of the Year: David Jackson