Men's Division II

April 10, 2020, 12:00 am
1st Half 2nd Half Final

Halifax Tars RFC


Riverlake RFC



  1. Ethan MacLean
  2. Max Hayden
  3. Roro MacLellan
  4. Matt D Jesave
  5. Keith Graham
  6. Mike Triggs
  7. Ethan Mccarthy
  8. Jordan Brown
  9. Chris Clements
  10. Chadrick Wicks
  11. Will Howard
  12. Colin VVicks
  13. Jeremy Archibald (Captain)
  14. Adam Hill
  15. James Resyak
  16. Bebop Ziebarth
  17. Vaughn William
  18. David Andrew Sinclair
  19. John Gillis
  20. Nigel Bannister
  21. Nate Jeff
  22. Jacob Hills

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using ‘Content here, content here’, making it look like readable English. Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for ‘lorem ipsum’ will uncover many web sites still in their infancy. Various versions have evolved over the years, sometimes by accident, sometimes on purpose (injected humour and the like).